Schedule of Meetings

  • SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS FOR 2014/2015

All meetings will be held at WXXI, 280 State Street, Rochester, NY 14614 unless otherwise specified. It is the policy of WXXI to comply with the open meeting policy of the Communications Act of 1934.  All meetings of the board of trustees, board committees and advisory committees are open to the public. Advance notice of any change in site will be provided. The schedule of meetings is posted annually.

Board of Trustees Meetings
are scheduled at 4:00 p.m. in the Board Room of WXXI

  • Monday, February 2, 2015
  • Monday, April 20, 2015
  • Monday, June 29, 2015
  • Monday, September 28, 2015

Board Planning Session:

  • December 2, 2014

Board Development Committee

All meetings are by conference call.

  • Monday, January 12, 2015 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 @ 4:00 PM

CAB (Community Advisory Board) meetings 12:00 – 1:30 in the Boardroom

  • Tuesday, October 11, 2014
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Executive Committee:

  • TBD

Finance Committee:

  • Thursday, January 22, 2015  4pm at WXXI Boardroom
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015   4pm at WXXI Boardroom
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015   4pm at WXXI Boardroom
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 at 4pm at Bonadio & Co. 171 Sully's Trail, Pittsford, NY  14534

Educational Advisory Board 2014-15

  • Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • Friday, November 21, 2014
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015
  • Thursday, May 14. 2015

are scheduled at 9a.m. in the Board Room of WXXI

Comprehensive Campaign Committee Meetings

  • TBD
»