Schedule of Meetings

  • SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS FOR 2016/2017

All meetings will be held at WXXI, 280 State Street, Rochester, NY 14614 unless otherwise specified. It is the policy of WXXI to comply with the open meeting policy of the Communications Act of 1934.  All meetings of the board of trustees, board committees and advisory committees are open to the public. Advance notice of any change in site will be provided. The schedule of meetings is posted annually.

  

Board of Trustees Meetings
are scheduled at 4:00 p.m. in the Board Room of WXXI

  • Monday February 13, 2017
  • Monday April 17, 2017
  • Monday June 26, 2017
  • Monday September 25, 2017

Board Planning Session:

  • Friday December 2, 2016

Board Development Committee

All meetings are by conference call.

  • Monday November 7, 2016 @ 4:00 pm
  • Monday January 23, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
  • Monday March 20, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
  • Monday May 22, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
  • Monday August 21, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
  • Monday November 6, 2017 @ 4:00 pm

Board Finance Committee
are scheduled at 4:00 p.m. in the Board Room of WXXI except for the September meeting that will be held at Bonadio offices in Pittsford.  The dates are as follows:

  • Thursday, January 28, 2016
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016

CAB (Community Advisory Board) meetings 12:00 – 1:30 in the Boardroom

  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Educational Advisory Board 2016-2017

  • Thursday, October 13, 2016
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017

are scheduled at 9a.m. in the Board Room of WXXI

»