Schedule of Meetings

  • SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS FOR 2013/2014

All meetings will be held at WXXI, 280 State Street, Rochester, NY 14614 unless otherwise specified. It is the policy of WXXI to comply with the open meeting policy of the Communications Act of 1934.  All meetings of the board of trustees, board committees and advisory committees are open to the public. Advance notice of any change in site will be provided. The schedule of meetings is posted annually.

Board of Trustees Meetings
are scheduled at 4:00 p.m. in the Board Room of WXXI

  • Monday, September 23, 2013
  • Monday, February 3, 2014
  • Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Monday, June 23, 2014
  • Monday, September 22, 2014

Board Planning Session:

  • November 18, 2013 8:00 – 10:30 AM at Excellus BCBS

Board Development Committee

All meetings are by conference call.

  • Monday, January 13, 2014 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 31, 2014 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 @ 8:30 AM



CAB (Community Advisory Board) meetings 12:00 – 1:30 in the Boardroom

  • Meetings are semi-annual
  • October 15, 2013
  • March 11, 2014
  • October 14, 2014



Executive Committee:

  • Meetings TBD

Finance Committee:

    • April 16, 2014  4pm at WXXI
    • May 21, 2014   4pm at WXXI   
    • June 18, 2014  4pm at WXXI
    • July 24, 2014  4pm at Alesco Advisors, 120 Office Park Way, Pittsford, NY 14534
    • September 15, 2014 at 4pm at Bonadio & Co. 171 Sully's Trail, Pittsford, NY  14534
    

Educational Advisory Board 2013-2014

  • October 17, 2013
  • November 21, 2013
  • January 9, 2014
  • February 13, 2014
  • March 13, 2014
  • April 10, 2014
  • May 1. 2014

are scheduled at 9a.m. in the Board Room of WXXI

»