Schedule of Meetings

  • SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS FOR 2015/2016

All meetings will be held at WXXI, 280 State Street, Rochester, NY 14614 unless otherwise specified. It is the policy of WXXI to comply with the open meeting policy of the Communications Act of 1934.  All meetings of the board of trustees, board committees and advisory committees are open to the public. Advance notice of any change in site will be provided. The schedule of meetings is posted annually.

  

Board of Trustees Meetings
are scheduled at 4:00 p.m. in the Board Room of WXXI

  • Monday, February 8, 2016
  • Monday, April 25, 2016
  • Monday, June 27, 2016
  • Monday, September 26, 2016

Board Planning Session:

  • TBD

Board Development Committee

All meetings are by conference call.

  • Monday, January 11, 2016 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 4:00 PM
  • Monday, October 31, 2016 @ 4:00 PM

Board Finance Committee
are scheduled at 4:00 p.m. in the Board Room of WXXI except for the September meeting that will be held at Bonadio offices in Pittsford.  The dates are as follows:

  • Thursday, January 28, 2016
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016

CAB (Community Advisory Board) meetings 12:00 – 1:30 in the Boardroom

  • Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Educational Advisory Board 2015-16

  • Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016

are scheduled at 9a.m. in the Board Room of WXXI

Comprehensive Campaign Committee Meetings

  • TBD

 

»