Arts and Culture

Arts InFocus featuring Main Street Arts in Clifton Springs

Fri, 10/21/2016 - 8:30pm

This week on Arts InFocus, we see collaboration at its best at Main Street Arts in Clifton Springs.

Arts InFocus featuring the Cammy Enaharo

Fri, 10/14/2016 - 8:30pm

This week on Arts InFocus visit the Cammy Enaharo.

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat, 10/15/2016 - 6:00pm

Mandolin virtuoso Chris Thile takes over for Garrison Keillor as host of "A Prairie Home Companion".

POV: From This Day Forward

Mon, 10/10/2016 - 10:00pm

Meet an American family coping with one of life’s most intimate transformations.

American Experience: Tesla

Tue, 10/18/2016 - 9:00pm

American Experience: Tesla, a new portrait of the visionary genius who envisioned our wireless age airs Tuesday, October 18, 2016 at 9 p.m. on WXXI-TV.

Count Me In

Sun, 10/09/2016 - 8:00pm

At a time when voter frustration is mounting, there's finally a good news story about money and voting

Arts InFocus featuring the NTID Dyer Arts Center

Fri, 09/30/2016 - 8:30pm

This week on Arts InFocus visit the NTID Dyer Arts Center.

NOVA's Great Human Odyssey

Wed, 10/05/2016 - 9:00pm

Our ancestors’ adventurousness, creativity and adaptability got us this far. But are we as capable of adapting to the changes to come?

Lyricist Sir Tim Rice Live in Studio

Sat, 09/24/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Host Robert Hammond is pleased to welcome acclaimed lyricist Sir Tim Rice to Stage Notes.

Announcement

Dear Reader,

This blog has moved to our newly-designed, elegant website.

Thank you for listening.  See you on the other side.

With warmest wishes,

Brenda

»
Syndicate content