Kids

Arthur: Maria Speaks

Tue, 09/19/2017 - 9:30pm

Maria has always been a silent fixture in Mr. Ratburn’s third-grade class. But her time to speak has finally come.

»

Arthur: Maria Speaks

Tue, 09/19/2017 - 8:30am

Maria has always been a silent fixture in Mr. Ratburn’s third-grade class. But her time to speak has finally come.

»

Clifford the Big Red Dog: Stage Struck

Sun, 09/17/2017 - 10:30am

Join Emily Elizabeth and all her friends as they learn to support each other even when things seem frightening.

»

Clifford the Big Red Dog: Stage Struck

Fri, 09/15/2017 - 10:30am

Join Emily Elizabeth and all her friends as they learn to support each other even when things seem frightening.

»

Family Movie Night: Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7

Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:00pm

READY JET GO!, New One-Hour Special: BACK TO BORTRON 7 is coming to Family Movie Night, on the  WXXI Kids 24/7 channel.

»

Family Movie Night: Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood: Meet the New Baby

Fri, 08/25/2017 - 7:00pm

It's Family Movie Night!   Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood: Meet the New Baby on the WXXI Kids 24/7 channel Friday August 25 at 7pm, repeating on Saturday and Sunday evenings at the same time. Check out online books and video clips and activities to help in this transition for siblings!

»

Family Movie Night: SPLASH AND BUBBLES Marathon

Fri, 08/04/2017 - 7:00pm

Splash and Bubbles Marathon is coming to #FamilyMovieNight, on WXXI Kids 24/7 channel.

»

Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts Alaska: Hero's Journey

Fri, 07/28/2017 - 7:00pm

It's Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts Alaska: Hero's Journey. See it on Friday July 28, Saturday July 29 or July 30 at 7pm.

»

Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea

Fri, 07/21/2017 - 7:00pm

It's Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts Special: Creatures of the Deep Sea. See it on Friday July 21, Saturday July 22 or July 23 at 7pm.

»

Family Movie Night: Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Marathon

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 7:00pm

It's Family Movie Night!  Check out Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Marathon on the WXXI Kids 24/7 channel Friday July 14 at 7pm, repeating on Saturday and Sunday evenings at the same time. Get ready with these fun activities!

»
Syndicate content