Kids

Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts Alaska: Hero's Journey

Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:00pm

It's Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts Alaska: Hero's Journey. See it on Friday, Saturday or Sunday at 7pm on WXXI Kids 24/7.

»

Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea

Fri, 07/21/2017 - 7:00pm

It's Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts Special: Creatures of the Deep Sea. See it on Friday July 21, Saturday July 22 or July 23 at 7pm.

»

Family Movie Night: Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Marathon

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 7:00pm

It's Family Movie Night!  Check out Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Marathon on the WXXI Kids 24/7 channel Friday July 14 at 7pm, repeating on Saturday and Sunday evenings at the same time. Get ready with these fun activities!

»

Family Movie Night: The Peg + Cat Mystery Hour

Fri, 07/07/2017 - 7:00pm

It's Family Movie Night!  Check out The Peg + Cat Mystery Hour on the WXXI Kids 24/7 channel Friday July 7 at 7pm, repeating on Saturday and Sunday evenings at the same time. Get ready with these fun activities!

»

Dinosaur Train: Junior Conductors Academy

Tue, 07/25/2017 - 4:00pm

Buddy meets Dennis Deinocheirus – a kid who knows even more dinosaur facts than he does!

»

Clifford the Big Red Dog: Stage Struck

Thu, 07/13/2017 - 8:00am

Join Emily Elizabeth and all her friends as they learn to support each other even when things seem frightening.

»

Arthur: Maria Speaks

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 8:30am

Maria has always been a silent fixture in Mr. Ratburn’s third-grade class. But her time to speak has finally come.

»

Arthur: Maria Speaks

Tue, 07/25/2017 - 7:30am

Maria has always been a silent fixture in Mr. Ratburn’s third-grade class. But her time to speak has finally come.

»

WXXI Kids 2017 Summer Exploration Station Events

Thu, 07/06/2017 - 11:00am

Celebrate Summer Learning with WXXI Kids, and Central Library! 

Come play at Exploration Stations in the Children’s Center of the Central Library. Do fun hands-on activities and keep the learning going all summer long!

»

Celebrate World Oceans Day with PBS KIDS Splash & Bubbles!

Thu, 06/15/2017 - 11:00am
Select days in June!

Join WXXI and select Monroe County Library branches as we host special Splash & Bubbles themed events! 

»
Syndicate content