Lifestyle

Wedded Bliss MARATHON

Sat, 06/04/2016 - 6:00am

Are you planning to be a June bride?  Our lifestyle experts will be with you every step of the way to assist you with your big day! 

»

30 Years of Miracles: Tom Golisano and a Legacy of Giving

Sun, 06/12/2016 - 3:00pm

WXXI presents an encore presentation of a documentary that explores the extraordinary life of Rochester entrepreneur and philanthropist B. Thomas Golisano.

»

Island Flavor MARATHON

Sat, 04/30/2016 - 6:00am

Sample Chef Irie’s appetizing dishes from all over the Caribbean.

»

Catch of the Day MARATHON

Sat, 04/23/2016 - 6:00am

We’re going fishing this weekend.  Bringing us the catch of the day, is Nick Stellino - a halibut dish with a kick

»

Wine and Cheese Pairing MARATHON

Sat, 04/09/2016 - 6:00am

Nothing goes together better than wine and cheese, and this marathon is no exception!

»

Scenes from an Italian Restaurant MARATHON

Sat, 04/02/2016 - 6:00am

Bottle of white, bottle of red…perhaps this weekend’s marathon instead!

»

WXXI's Fourth Annual Appraisal Event

Sat, 05/07/2016 - 10:00am

Join WXXI for a local version of the Antiques Roadshow experience! 

»

Free-Range Cooking MARATHON

Sat, 03/26/2016 - 6:00am

Spend the weekend with cook, food writer and author Annabel Langbein as Create airs a 12-episode marathon of her series, Annabel Langbein: The Free Range Cook.

»

Sprouting Up Flavor MARATHON

Sat, 01/09/2016 - 6:00am

Do you love flavor? Of course you do… Grab your onions, garlic cloves, chives and let’s get started!

»

Eat the Right Thing MARATHON

Sat, 01/02/2016 - 6:00am

Let’s forget about all the unhealthy food you ate this past year and focus on all the healthy food you’ve promised to eat this year!

»
Syndicate content