Beyond #MeToo

Mon, 01/22/2018 - 8:00pm

A four part live program series on next steps in the aftermath of the #MeToo moment.

The Tax Bill: Now What?

Fri, 12/22/2017 - 1:00pm

This Marketplace special examines what the changes mean for the economy and you. 


Voice of the Voter: Sheriff's Debate

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:00pm

WXXI News hosts a Voice of the Voter debate for Monroe County Sheriff.

Capitol Steps: Politics Takes a Holiday July 4th Edition

Tue, 07/04/2017 - 1:00pm

Join The Capitol Steps as they put the "MOCK" in Democracy.

I Go Home

Sun, 06/18/2017 - 12:30pm

This powerful one-hour documentary chronicles the role institutionalization played in the life of people with intellectual disabilities in 1960s America.

Invisibilia Season 3

Sun, 06/04/2017 - 9:00pm

The third season of Invisibilia will look at the nature of reality and our role in creating it.


Unleashed with Dr. John Sampson

Fri, 05/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dr. John Sampson, BVM&S, veterinarian at Greece Animal Hospital, answers your pet questions. 

The United States of Anxiety: Culture Wars

Tue, 05/09/2017 - 8:00pm

A new series that introduces you to people who have been battling to shape America's political culture for decades.

Front Lines: A Selected Shorts Memorial Day Special

Sun, 05/28/2017 - 9:00pm

On Memorial Day, AM 1370 honors soldiers who have given their lives in battle, and remember also those who are still serving.  


We Knew JFK: Unheard Stories from the Kennedy Archives

Sun, 05/21/2017 - 9:00pm

(Rochester, NY) – As we approach the 100th birthday of John F. Kennedy (May 29), AM 1370 is proud to bring its listener an hour-long radio documentary on the life of John F. Kennedy, told in oral history form, through the first-person recollections of those who knew him.

Syndicate content