Community Event

Hochstein at High Falls Presents The Ruddy Well Band

Thu, 07/17/2014 - 12:10pm

With robust harmonies and high energy driving rhythm, The Ruddy Well band has roots in the Americana, folk, and rock genres.

Hochstein at High Falls Presents Steve Grills and the Roadmasters

Thu, 06/26/2014 - 12:10pm

Blues band Steve Grills and the Roadmasters will join the lineup at this years Hochstein at High Falls summer concert series.

Hochstein at High Falls Presents Plymouth Brass Quintet

Thu, 06/12/2014 - 12:10pm

This resident ensemble at Hochstein School of Music & Dance perform throughout the community in a variety of musical styles including classical, jazz, and show tune.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Mikaela Davis

Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:10pm

This Indie harpist and vocalist teams up with other eclectic instruments to create a unique and soulful lo-fi sound.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Fred Vine and Brian Williams

Thu, 07/10/2014 - 12:10pm

Fred Vine and Brian Williams perform blues, acoustic and folk music!

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Mambo Kings

Thu, 06/05/2014 - 12:10pm

Their explosive blend of Afro-Cuban rhythms and jazz improvisation is contagious!

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents The Dady Brothers

Thu, 06/19/2014 - 12:10pm

Always a crowd pleaser, the Dady Brothers are a versatile duo -- playing the fiddle, mandolin, guitar, bodhran, banjo, uilleann pipes, harmonica, and even pennywhistle.



Move to Include

Mon, 04/14/2014 - 9:00am

WXXI and the Golisano Foundation launch a special initiative to promote inclusion for people with disabilities.

Lollypop Farm & WXXI Celebrate Reading

Sat, 05/10/2014 - 10:00am

Join us for some reading fun with our friends from Lollypop Farm.

WXXI's Appraisal Fair

Sat, 06/14/2014 - 9:00am

Join WXXI for a local version of the Antiques Roadshow experience! 

Syndicate content