Community Event

Mercy Street, Season 2 Premiere Screening

Tue, 01/17/2017 - 7:00pm

See the season premiere of Mercy Street on the big screen before its WXXI-TV debut.

»

Connections with Evan Dawson LIVE

Fri, 12/09/2016 - 12:00pm

Join us for a live taping of the daily talk show Connections with Evan Dawson at the Little Theatre.

Maya Angelou| And Still I Rise Screening

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 7:00pm

As part of the Little Theatre's Black History Month special screening series, partnering with Writers and Books, WXXI is pleased to present this special screening followed by a panel discussion. 

Indie Lens Pop-Up Presents: Real Boy– by Shaleece Haas

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 7:00pm

As part of the Indie Lens Pop-Up Series WXXI is pleased to presnet Real Boy– by Shaleece Haas on Monday, June 5, 2017 at 7 p.m. at the Little Theatre.

Indie Lens Pop-Up Presents: National Bird– by Sonia Kennebeck

Mon, 04/24/2017 - 7:00pm

As part of the Indie Lens Pop-Up Series WXXI is pleased to present National Bird– by Sonia Kennebeck on Monday, April 24, 2017 at 7 p.m. at the Little Theatre.

Indie Lens Pop-Up Presents: The Bad Kids by Lou Pepe and Keith Fulton

Mon, 01/30/2017 - 7:00pm

As part of the Indie Lens Pop-Up Series WXXI is pleased to present The Bad Kids by Lou Pepe and Keith Fulton on Monday, January 30, 2017 at 7 p.m. at the Little Theatre. 

Indie Lens Pop-Up Presents: Meet the Patels

Mon, 11/28/2016 - 7:00pm

As part of the Indie Lens Pop-Up series WXXI is pleased to present Meet the Patels on Monday, November, 28, 2016 at 7 p.m. at the Little Theatre.

Rochester Children's Book Festival

Sat, 11/12/2016 - 10:00am

WXXI and Elmo are pleased to be a part of the annual Rochester Children's Book Festival.

WXXI’s Camp “In” with Buddy

Fri, 11/04/2016 - 6:00pm

THIS EVENT IS NOW SOLD-OUT.

Calling all Buddy the Dinosaur Fans! Come explore the outdoors with your favorite Nature Tracker—Buddy the Dinosaur from PBS KIDS Dinosaur Train!

Poldark- Season 2, Episode 1 Screening

Sun, 09/11/2016 - 10:30am

Poldark fans - see the season premiere on the big screen at the Little Theatre.

Syndicate content