Community Event

Chris Rock's Good Hair at the Little Theatre

Fri, 02/24/2012 - 9:30pm

Comedian Chris Rock and filmmaker Jeff Stilson examine black America's obsession with their hair.

Mighty Times: The Children’s March at the Little Theatre

Sat, 02/25/2012 - 10:00am

A film that tells the story of how young people of Birmingham, Alabama brought segregation to its knees.

Join WXXI at WBEE's Kids Fest

Sat, 02/16/2013 - 10:00am

Join WXXI at WBEE's Kids Fest at Unity Health System's Total Sports Experience.

WXXI Celebrates Dr. Seuss's birthday with Cat in the Hat

Mon, 02/20/2012 - 11:00am

Join us at The National Museum of Play at The Strong for a day of birthday fun!

WXXI and the Little Theatre

Mon, 12/19/2011 - 10:00am

WXXI and the Little Theatre announce a formal long-term affiliation

»

ROC the Day

Wed, 12/12/2012 - 12:01am

Support WXXI's educational programs by participating in this one-day giving event.

»

WXXI invites you to the screening of "Being Elmo" at the Dryden Theatre

Fri, 11/25/2011 - 8:00pm

Join us for a film screening of the documentary about the loveable red puppet and the man behind it.

Out & Equal New York Finger Lakes

Thu, 11/10/2011 - 5:30pm

Join Out & Equal Workplace Advocates for its monthly Second Thursdays Networking Event, hosted at WXXI's Studios.

Met Opera in HD "Faust"

Sat, 12/10/2011 - 12:30pm

Met Opera in HD presents Faust at Tinseltown, Henrietta Staduim 18, Eastview Mall 13 and Webster 12.

Met Opera in HD- Rodelinda

Sat, 12/03/2011 - 12:30pm

Met Opera in HD presents Rodelinda at Tinseltown, Henrietta Staduim 18, Eastview Mall 13 and Webster 12.

Syndicate content