Community Event

Hochstein at High Falls: The Laura Dubin Trio

Thu, 07/30/2015 - 12:15pm

Always a crowd favorite, The Laura Dubin Trio brings a blend of piano, bass, and drums in her jazz piano music.

Hochstein at High Falls: The Cottage Pickers

Thu, 07/23/2015 - 12:15pm

The Cottage Pickers delivers energy and excitement with their bluegrass music.

Hochstein at High Falls: Talking Under Water

Thu, 07/16/2015 - 12:15pm

Talking Under Water aims to play sad songs to make audiences feel better.

Hochstein at High Falls: Something Else

Thu, 06/25/2015 - 12:15pm

Something Else is a trio that's guaranteed to pack a punch with their powerful vocals and their knack for imitation.

Hochstein at High Falls: Mounafanyi

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:10pm

Mounafanyi is bound to take concertgoers' breaths away with their explosive, energizing rhythms from West Africa.

Hochstein at High Falls: Cammy Enaharo

Thu, 06/11/2015 - 12:10pm

Cammy Enaharo presents a unique blend of ukulele music in this performance!

Hochstein at High Falls: The Jane Mutiny

Thu, 08/06/2015 - 12:15pm

The Jane Mutiny presents a daring arrangement of alternative blues.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series: The Dady Brothers

Thu, 07/09/2015 - 12:15pm

Always a crowd pleaser, the Dady Brothers are a versatile duo -- playing the fiddle, mandolin, guitar, bodhran, banjo, uilleann pipes, harmonica, and even pennywhistle.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Mambo Kings

Thu, 06/18/2015 - 12:10pm

Their explosive blend of Afro-Cuban rhythms and jazz improvisation is contagious!

Valor Day: Fair for Veterans, Active Duty & Reserve Service & Their Families

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 9:00am

Valor Day is a one-stop service fair geared to connect veterans in need of legal, financial, and employment counseling with local resources and professionals available at no cost to them.  

Syndicate content