Community Event

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Mambo Kings

Thu, 07/28/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Fred Vine and Brian Williams

Thu, 07/21/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Po' Boys Brass

Thu, 07/14/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Windsor Folk Family

Thu, 06/30/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Katie Ernst

Thu, 06/23/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents The Dady Brothers

Thu, 06/16/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

WXXI's "Curious Little Monkey" will be at the Maplewood Rose Festival

Sat, 06/18/2011 - 11:00am

He'll be joined by folks from WXXI who will provide hands-on literacy activities for the kids!

»

WXXI's "Dinosaur Train" Day

Sun, 05/15/2011 - 11:00am

Does your child love trains and PBS Kids Dinosaur Train? Then you won't want to miss this special event!

»

Raising 100,000 Voices Screening

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 6:00pm

Please join us for a public screening of a series of mini-documentaries produced by local teens.

Over 90 and Loving It! Screening

Mon, 05/23/2011 - 9:30am

Meet an inspirational group of people in their 90s and 100s who continue to lead full and passionate lives in this special film.

»
Syndicate content