Station Event

Information Night: WXXI Travel Club's Amalfi Coast Excursion

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 5:30pm

Learn more about this amazing trip to Rome and the Amalfi Coast, part of WXXI's Travel Club.

»

Classical 91.5 Presents...Seymour: An Introduction

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 3:00pm

Join Classical 91.5 host Julia Figueras for Seymour: An Introduction, part of WXXI’s Classical 91.5 Presents film series.

»

A Conversation with Geoffrey C. Ward

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 2:00pm

Join us for an afternoon with editor, author, historian and writer Geoffrey Ward.

»

Breakfast with WordGirl and "Super" Curious George

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 9:30am

SOLD-OUT: We're sorry but our breakfast and meet & greet with WordGirl and "Super" Curious George.

»

A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor

Sat, 06/06/2015 - 5:45pm

WXXI is pleased to bring public radio’s beloved variety show with Garrison Keillor to CMAC.

»

Downton Abbey New Year’s Festivities

Wed, 12/31/2014 - 5:30pm

Celebrate the season in Downton Abbey style!

»

FRONTLINE producer Michael Kirk is coming to Rochester

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 12:00pm

WXXI hosts a special luncheon to honor the late Larry and Jane Glazer, with keynote speaker FRONTLINE's Michael Kirk.

»

Frederick Law Olmsted’s Buffalo Tour

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 8:00am

Join WXXI  as we travel through Frederick Law Olmsted’s Buffalo!

»

Community Cinema presents "Makers: Women in Comedy"

Mon, 09/29/2014 - 7:00pm

Join us for a free screening of a film that tracks the rise of women in the world of comedy, followed by a panel discussion.

»

NPR Presents Family Matters: Your Financial Lifetime

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 7:00pm

NPR Presents Family Matters: Your Financial Lifetime is coming to Rochester! The event will be co-hosted by NPR’s Robert Smith from Planet Money and David Greene, host of NPR Morning Edition.

»
Syndicate content