Station Event

Billy Kelly and The Blahblahblahs in Concert

Sun, 04/14/2013 - 10:00am

Join WXXI for a special children's concert with singer/songwriter Billy Kelly and the Blahblahblahs!

Sid the Science Kid: The Movie

Sun, 03/10/2013 - 10:00am

WXXI Kids Club Members are invited to our red-carpet preview screening of Sid's new movie.

Breakfast with Super Why!

Sat, 02/09/2013 - 9:00am

SUPER WHY fans -- join us for breakfast with the star of the hit PBS Kids series!

This event is now sold out.

WXXI's Open House

Sat, 09/15/2012 - 10:00am

WXXI opens its doors to the public on Saturday, September 15, 2012 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. for a day of fun, free activities for guests of all ages.

PBS Kids' Mr. Steve at Frontier Field

Sun, 06/09/2013 - 11:15am

Kids and families will enjoy this fun-filled day of music by Mr. Steve and a baseball game!

Meet Sid the Science Kid at WXXI

Sat, 04/28/2012 - 9:00am

Sid is coming to WXXI studios for a fun-filled Saturday morning!

WXXI celebrates Earth Day at Seneca Park Zoo with Dinosaur Train’s Buddy

Sat, 04/21/2012 - 10:00am

Join WXXI and Buddy the Dinosaur at the Seneca Park Zoo as we celebrate Earth Day!

Clinton

Mon, 02/13/2012 - 6:00pm

Join WXXI for a free screening of this American Experience film at the Little Theatre.

»

More Than A Month

Sun, 02/12/2012 - 2:00pm

WXXI's Community Cinema invites you to a free screening of a film that questions whether the yearly celebration of Black History Month is having any detrimental effects on the teaching of Black history.

Syndicate content