Station Event

Breakfast with Super Why! SOLD OUT

Sun, 04/10/2016 - 9:30am

SUPER WHY fans -- join us for breakfast with the star of the hit PBS Kids series!

»

An afternoon with WXXI and Fred Rogers Company's Paul Siefken

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 3:30pm

Join Paul Siefken as he shares how public media is carrying on the legacy of Fred Rogers, and learn more about WXXI's Education Services.

»

An Evening with NPR's Scott Horsley

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 6:00pm

WXXI hosts a special dinner at Monroe Golf Club to honor Drs. Dawn and Jacques Lipson with keynote speaker Scott Horsley, NPR White House Correspondent.

»

Thomas & Friends™ Drive-In Movie

Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00am

WXXI Kids is proud to host its own rendition of a drive-in movie featuring special episodes of Thomas & Friends™. 

»

Information Night: WXXI Travel Club's Amalfi Coast Excursion

Thu, 09/24/2015 - 5:30pm

Learn more about this amazing trip to Rome and the Amalfi Coast, part of WXXI's Travel Club.

»

Classical 91.5 Presents...Seymour: An Introduction

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 3:00pm

Join Classical 91.5 host Julia Figueras for Seymour: An Introduction, part of WXXI’s Classical 91.5 Presents film series.

»

A Conversation with Geoffrey C. Ward

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 2:00pm

Join us for an afternoon with editor, author, historian and writer Geoffrey Ward.

»

Breakfast with WordGirl and "Super" Curious George

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 9:30am

SOLD-OUT: We're sorry but our breakfast and meet & greet with WordGirl and "Super" Curious George.

»

A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor

Sat, 06/06/2015 - 5:45pm

WXXI is pleased to bring public radio’s beloved variety show with Garrison Keillor to CMAC.

»

Downton Abbey New Year’s Festivities

Wed, 12/31/2014 - 5:30pm

Celebrate the season in Downton Abbey style!

»
Syndicate content