Station Event

Be part of Second Opinion's studio audience

Tue, 05/09/2017 - 9:30am

Have you ever wanted to see how a national TV show is made?

Walking Alone: Songs from the World War II Home Front

Sun, 04/02/2017 - 2:00pm

Join Michael Lasser, host of Fascinatin' Rhythm, Cindy Miller and Alan Jones for an afternoon of live musical performance as they present songs from the home front of World War II. 

Pizza, Pups & Pajamas-SOLD OUT!

Fri, 03/24/2017 - 6:00pm

Join WXXI Kids for a perfectly pup-tastic party! 

Generation Listen: Unleashed, A Listening Party Event

Wed, 10/26/2016 - 6:00pm

If you love animals AND enjoy listening to stories that broaden your perspectives and resonate so deeply that you still think about them days later, then this event for you!

An evening with American puppeteer Caroll Spinney

Sat, 11/19/2016 - 6:00pm

WXXI is proud to bring Caroll Spinney, the man who has been Sesame Street's Big Bird and Oscar the Grouch for more than four decades, to the Country Club of Rochester for its annual Associates Event.

PBS Arts Fall Festival Kick Off

Mon, 10/17/2016 - 7:00pm

WXXI presents a sneak peek at PBS Fall Festival programming coming to WXXI-TV this fall including video clips from "Hamilton's America" and 8 other programs.

Volunteer Orientation Event

Tue, 08/16/2016 - 5:30pm

Are you interested in volunteering at WXXI or the Little Theatre? Join us for our Volunteer Orientation event.

Volunteer Orientation Event

Sat, 08/13/2016 - 10:00am

Are you interested in volunteering at WXXI or the Little Theatre? Join us for our Volunteer Orientation event.

PBS KIDS' Mr. Steve at Frontier Field

Sun, 06/26/2016 - 11:15am

Kids and families will enjoy this fun-filled day of music by Mr. Steve and a baseball game!

Finding Tammy Jo Live Podcast Event

Mon, 06/13/2016 - 7:00pm

Join us for a live taping of the final episode of the Finding Tammy Jo podcast.

»
Syndicate content