Special Program

President Obama's Immigration Speech

Thu, 11/20/2014 - 8:00pm

President Obama will lay out his plans for immigration reform in his speech tonight.

New York Now Special Edition: 2014 Budget Address

Tue, 01/21/2014 - 2:00pm

WXXI will provide live coverage as Governor Cuomo presents the 2014 Budget Address.

Met Opera in HD: Rossini's La Cenerentola

Sat, 05/10/2014 - 12:55pm

Met Opera in HD presents "Rossini's La Cenerentola" at Tinseltown, Henrietta Staduim 18, Eastview Mall 13 and Webster 12.

Met Opera in HD: Mozart's Così fan tutte

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 12:55pm

Met Opera in HD presents "Mozart's Così fan tutte" at Tinseltown, Henrietta Staduim 18, Eastview Mall 13 and Webster 12.

Met Opera in HD: Puccini's La Bohème

Sat, 04/05/2014 - 12:55pm

Met Opera in HD presents "Puccini's La Bohème" at Tinseltown, Henrietta Staduim 18, Eastview Mall 13 and Webster 12.

Met Opera in HD: Massenet's Werther

Sat, 03/15/2014 - 12:55pm

Met Opera in HD presents "Massenet's Werther" at Tinseltown, Henrietta Staduim 18, Eastview Mall 13 and Webster 12.

Met Opera in HD: Borodin's Prince Igor

Sat, 03/01/2014 - 12:00pm

Met Opera in HD presents "Borodin's Prince Igor" at Tinseltown, Henrietta Staduim 18, Eastview Mall 13 and Webster 12.

Met Opera in HD: Dvořák's Rusalka

Sat, 02/08/2014 - 12:55pm

Met Opera in HD presents "Dvořák's Rusalka" at Tinseltown, Henrietta Staduim 18, Eastview Mall 13 and Webster 12.

Met Opera in HD: Verdi’s Falstaff

Sat, 12/14/2013 - 12:55pm

Met Opera in HD presents "Verdi’s Falstaff" at Tinseltown, Henrietta Staduim 18, Eastview Mall 13 and Webster 12.

Met Opera in HD: Puccini’s Tosca

Sat, 11/09/2013 - 12:55pm

Met Opera in HD presents "Don Giovanni" at Tinseltown, Henrietta Staduim 18, Eastview Mall 13 and Webster 12.

Syndicate content