Radio Special Program

The Promised Land: John Francis

Sun, 12/19/2010 - 10:00pm

John Francis is campaigning for the environment, one step at a time.

The Eastman School of Music Festival Week

Mon, 12/06/2010 - 8:35am

Classical 91.5 spotlights the opening of Eastman Theatre's new wing with special interviews all week long.

The Promised Land: Nalini Nadkarni

Sun, 12/12/2010 - 10:00pm

Prisoners becoming botanists to help in the effort to save ecosystems? Tune in to learn more.

A Season’s Griot 2013

Thu, 12/26/2013 - 1:00pm

Tune in for this Kwanzaa celebration.

A Festival of Lessons and Carols

Fri, 12/24/2010 - 11:00pm

Tune in for this musical Christmas Eve special.

RPO: A Classical Christmas

Mon, 12/24/2012 - 12:00pm

The Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra presents Musical delights of the Holiday Season!

Christmas with Madrigalia 2010: The Light of the World

Tue, 12/21/2010 - 12:00pm

Madrigalia presents music for the Christmas season.

Backstage Pass presents Voices

Mon, 12/13/2010 - 1:00pm

Tune in for A Ceremony of Carols.

Chanukah in Story and Song

Mon, 12/10/2012 - 12:00pm

The stories, rituals and customs of Chanukah with facinating musical accompaniment.

Hanukkah Lights

Sun, 12/09/2012 - 9:00pm

Celebrate the first day of Hanukkah with stories for the season.

Syndicate content