Radio Special Program

Live from Temple B'rith Kodesh: A Rosh Hashanah Celebration

Wed, 09/04/2013 - 8:00pm

Tune in for this annual broadcast celebrating the Jewish New Year.

Jean-Yves Thibaudet

Tue, 09/07/2010 - 12:00pm

Classical 91.5 is proud to present pianist Jean-Yves Thibaudet.

Fired: Tales of Jobs Gone Bad

Mon, 09/05/2011 - 1:00pm

Most of us have at one time or another been fired – let go, downsized, outsourced, canned. Join us for this quirky Labor Day special!

Healthy Friday on AM1370

Fri, 08/20/2010 - 12:00pm

Childhood obesity, underweight seniors, and Wilmot Cancer Center & Roswell Park's recent announcement on its research collaboration are discussed on this edition of Healthy Friday.

The San Francisco Opera

Sat, 08/28/2010 - 1:00pm

The San Francisco Opera presents Verdi's Otello.

Backstage Pass with the Amazing Athaydes

Wed, 08/25/2010 - 1:00pm

WXXI is proud to welcome Juliana Athaydes.

Los Angeles Opera presents Gotterdammerung

Sat, 08/14/2010 - 1:00pm

Spend Saturday afternoon with the Los Angeles Opera as the company presents Wagner's epic music drama.

»

The Best of the Aspen Ideas Festival, Part 1 of 2 on AM 1370

Sun, 08/22/2010 - 10:00pm

Tune in as host Kai Ryssdal presents The Next Economy: Innovation as Catalyst.

America Abroad presents From NAFTA to Narcotics: The Cross-Border Economy on AM 1370

Sun, 08/15/2010 - 10:00pm

America Abroad examines the relationship between the United States and Mexico.

NPR Music Live from the Newport Folk Festival on WRUR-FM88.5 & WITH-FM90.1

Sat, 07/31/2010 - 11:30am

Hear emerging young artists alongside some of the country’s most acclaimed musicians as they play live from the most famous folk festivals in the country.

Syndicate content