Radio Special Program

Confronting Hatred: 70 Years After the Holocaust

Sun, 01/24/2016 - 9:00pm

In honor of International Holocaust Remembrance Day (January 27th), AM 1370 presents Confronting Hatred: 70 Years After the Holocaust on Sunday, January 24, 2016 at 9 p.m.

King Stories

Sun, 01/17/2016 - 9:00pm

Hear captivating stories told by close friends and associates of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

The Score with Edmund Stone

Sat, 01/09/2016 - 10:00am

Classical music is about more than just the three Bs. It's also about John Williams, Ennio Morricone and Danny Elfman.

The Spanish Hour with Candice Agree

Mon, 01/04/2016 - 10:00pm

There's no better way to know a country or a people than through its music.

Christmas at the Movies

Sat, 01/02/2016 - 10:00am

The Christmas holiday is charged with nostalgia and hope, so a Christmas setting can effectively heighten the emotional power of any story.

Combating Campus Crime

Mon, 12/14/2015 - 6:00am

A WXXI News series that looks at college campus crime.

»

The Dinner Party Download Holiday Special

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 9:00pm

Join AM 1370 on December 20, 2015 at 9pm for a special episode of The Dinner Party Download filled with holiday cheer.

Marketplace Takes Care of Holiday Business

Sun, 12/06/2015 - 9:00pm

Stay financially savvy during the craziness of the holiday season. 

The Science of Gratitude

Sun, 11/29/2015 - 9:00pm

As of late, the science behind happiness has become a growing topic of interest for researchers.

Syndicate content