Daily News Update

Receive fresh news every day with the WXXI Daily News update

Friday, November 11, 2011 - Veterans Day

Every day, WXXI News Director Julie Philipp checks newspapers and websites to help keep tabs on what's happening in communities across New York state.

»

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Every day, WXXI News Director Julie Philipp checks newspapers and websites to help keep tabs on what's happening in communities across New York state.

»

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Every day, WXXI News Director Julie Philipp checks newspapers and websites to help keep tabs on what's happening in communities across New York state.

»

Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - Election Day

Every day, WXXI News Director Julie Philipp checks newspapers and websites to help keep tabs on what's happening in communities across New York state.

»

Monday, November 7, 2011

Every day, WXXI News Director Julie Philipp checks newspapers and websites to help keep tabs on what's happening in communities across New York state.

»

Friday, November 4, 2011

Every day, WXXI News Director Julie Philipp checks newspapers and websites to help keep tabs on what's happening in communities across New York state.

»

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Every day, WXXI News Director Julie Philipp checks newspapers and websites to help keep tabs on what's happening in communities across New York state.

»

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Every day, WXXI News Director Julie Philipp checks newspapers and websites to help keep tabs on what's happening in communities across New York state.

»

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Every day, WXXI News Director Julie Philipp checks newspapers and websites to help keep tabs on what's happening in communities across New York state.

»

Monday, October 31, 2011 - Happy Halloween!

Every day, WXXI News Director Julie Philipp checks newspapers and websites to help keep tabs on what's happening in communities across New York state.

»
Syndicate content