WXXI Past Events Archive

These are events that have been featured in the past on the WXXI website. It is not a complete list of all events. For current events, please visit our main WXXI Events page.

Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Monday, August 1, 2011 - 7:05pm - 9:00pm

Join WXXI and the Big Yellow Bird as we cheer the the Rochester Red Wings at Frontier Field.

Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Thursday, July 14, 2011 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Saturday, June 18, 2011 - 11:00am - Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 4:00pm

He'll be joined by folks from WXXI who will provide hands-on literacy activities for the kids!

Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

WXXI's Community Cinema invites you to a free screening of the Independent Lens film Two Spirits.