Native American History Month programming on City 12

Native American History Month programming on City 12

Throughout November, 2013

City 12 celebrates Native American History Month with special programming and documentaries throughout November.

Sunday, November 3 at 10 p.m. - Urban Rez´╗┐

Monday, November 4 at 7 p.m. - For the Rights of All: Ending Jim Crow in Alaska                     

Sunday, November 17 at 10 p.m. - Racing the Rez´╗┐

Monay, November 18 at 7 p.m. - Brule, Live at Mt. Rushmore: A Concert for Reconciliation of the Cultures´╗┐

Tuesday, November 19 at 7 p.m. - Injunuity´╗┐

Wednesday, November 20 at 7 p.m. - Grab ´╗┐     

Friday, November 22 at 7 p.m. - Walking Into the Unknown ´╗┐

Sunday, November 24 at 10 p.m. - Native Waters: A Chitimacha Recollection / Injunuity´╗┐               

Monday, November 25 at 7 p.m. - Sacred Stick ´╗┐                    

Tuesday, November 26 at 7 p.m. - Dead Reckoning: Champlain in America´╗┐

Wednesday, November 27 at 7 p.m. - Injunuity / Facing AlzheimerÔÇÖs: An African-American Perspective´╗┐                

Friday, November 29 at 7 p.m. - The Spirit of Sacajawea´╗┐

share